I almost died

in #jamal7 years ago

I almost died once, yes it's true. But I was saved from death's clutches at the last minute. You see I had a deadly disease. This deadly disease almost claimed my life, it already had my soul and spirit.

But I carried on living, I was just waiting for the day that it all ended. You see, this deadly disease, known as Floretta Syndrome, fucks you up in every way possible, your senses begin to deteriorate, because your mind itself is molding. Your mind cant comprehend what's funny and unfunny anymore, you just fucking laugh at anything. Beware the "Fuck off lol" joke, if you laughed at it here then it's a big chance you have it.

Thankfully, it's very rare, but it doesn't mean it's hard to get. It all comes down to how lucky you are, have you met Floretta before? If you have agreed to be in his server... things are a little bit harder. You see his discord server shoot toxins from the screen into your eyes, but you can't feel it, you will only start feeling it when you meet people outside of the floretta discord server, they look alive, they don't laugh at your "Fuck off lol xd" joke, and thus it will all begin to feel hopeless, plunging you into a shitty form of despair that will soon kill you, if it doesn't push you to do it yourself.

"How are you still alive?" You might ask, well it's fairly simple. My nigga Hoodarko is a doctor my fam, hit him up if you need help. Well he and uncle Jamal told me it was a good idea to perform some sort of ritual, this of course included blocking Floretta and leaving his server. There were a few other things too, but my mind was too molded to remember it all.

There are only two ways to be cured of this disease, the easy one saved me, the harder one will save everyone. The only way we can stop the Floretta syndrome, and cure every single person with it, is if uncle Jamal gives him a really fucking good butt-fucking. Please support my cause, we need everything we can get to save them all.jamal 2.png
Please let my nigga Jamal II wipe the bubba out.

Sort:  

NOT UNCLE JAMAL

Didn't even bother to read this shit, too fucking long.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42