'switch up the beat!!!!' [ conclusion to the jam - Round 36 ] 白蚁.

in #jam6 years ago

jam2.jpg

OH SHiiiiiiiiiT!!!! This round was hot!!!!
Jumping on the beat this week was ...

@jamesgetsit

Huge round!!! And with some non vocal jamming too!!! Big up!!!!

The Worldwide Cypher Jam is open for anybody on planet earth to comment, leave your opinion or participate!!! SUPPORT THE JAMMERS!!! KEEP THE STEEM FLOWING!!!*
You know I aint gotta say it, but YOU MAKE THIS!!!!!!!!

... Here is the 'thing' from the Round 36 post.
Screenshot-2017-11-9  termitemusic.png

So, the 6.140 SBD for this round is gonna be split, 4.000 SBD goes to @jamesgetsit and the remaining 2.140 SBD gets split (0.357 SBD each) between everyone else, as decided this week by Calm Carl Shout out to him!!!

wwcjj.png

  • The jam never stops, so we go into ROUND 37 with my next beat!!

Please spread the word and share to those who will appreciate, and a big thankyou from me!!
... keep your eyes open and third ears twitching!!!!

BIG UP TO MY CRYPTO-FAM!!!!

logo2.png

Peace and Respect,
TERMITE. @termitemusic

Sort:  

Much respect to EVERYONE!! All of you guys kick ass! Keep the cypher going strong!

congrats to jamesgetsit!!

Know that this one was way too close G !!!!!

i wont rest till i win again haha

Congrats to @jamesgetsit! I'm coming for you next week my friend! lol

Congrats to @jamesgetits!! You definitely have presentation down!! Just wait til I figure this all out haha!!

Hey @termitemusic, on paulmoon and my rap challenge i need someone to help judge, usually it's paulmoon but he decided to take part in the challenge. I couldn't think of a better friend to help judge then my dude....you!
Also want to you think of cross promoting both our challenges?

I wanna say yeah but I dunno if I got the time bruv!!! Can I say maybe. when is the finish? I dunno if you noticed but I been propa slack on the responses this week. Been working lifting heavy shit all week and I still aint nowhere near the rent!!!

I understand brother, i'll take the maybe. LOL Good luck on your rent bruv!

This post has received a 2.89 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62963.68
ETH 3115.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89