'switch up the beat!' [ conclusion to the jam - Round 20. ] 白蚁.

in #jam7 years ago (edited)

orv2.jpg

Here is the Cypher Jam!! 白蚁. On the beat this week (in 'jump on' order) ....

@scottychams

mic.jpg

... Here is the 'thing' from the Round 20 post.

Screenshot-2017-11-9  termitemusic.png

... This round was tight as f**k!!! ... I asked one of my many partners in crime, Deeptrunk79 who should get the SBD from this rounds post. Really bangin' round, this one!!! It might be a smaller jam this week but the levels are up!!!!!!! Massive skills on display in the cypher!!!! The steemit jam game be strong!!!!!!! This could of been anyones, but in the end ...

... So, 1.205 SBD goes to @scribblingwilly ( but respect is always worth much more!!! ) MASSIVE RESPECT TO ALL OF YOU!!!!! YOU MAKE THIS!!! 白蚁.

cooltext259562303902862.png

Peace and Respect to my crypto-fam, I got your crypto-backs!!!!
TERMITE. @termitemusic

chinese_symbols_for_termite_9944_2_281.png
https://soundcloud.com/termite-2
https://termitemusic.bandcamp.com/

Sort:  

Nice one! Im pure happy I won!! Big up everyone who took part, really dope entries all round!! Thanks Termite man for givin us a chance to jam out!! And for the SBD!! haha bring on next week!!

Next week is already here!!! haha!!! Big up to you man!!!! Yeah this one was tight but you make it look so easy!! haha!!! imagine us all in a room man!!! Once ive got enough steem, Im gonna spend it on flying you all to London and recording the greatest live hiphop album ever!!!!!!!!!!! hhahahahahah!!!!

Got to make sure some of us have passports... we´re poor folk around here.

Passports!!!!!? Its 2018 bruv, no1 uses passports!!! You just run and duck these days!!!! haha!

hhaha, man that sounds epic!! I was actually born in london , always wanted to go back!!

Congratulations to Big @scribblingwilly on taking the win!! Only cause I missed it haha!! Just playing, I could care less if I ever won one!!

I am still going to put my up, got distracted after work, so got to do it today, and I am coming for your next one @termitemusic!!

Be prepared! Oh I also want to chat with you on a collaboration I have something very long, it is surely over 100 bars. Anyways get at me and we can talk!

Wow greate article!
You just got a 17.00% upvote from @postdoctor!
Thanks for using the @postdoctor service!

This post has received a 6.07% upvote from thanks to: @termitemusic.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.050 SBD|STEEM to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59249.03
ETH 2543.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37