Lifes Most Enjoyable Things

in #jam6 years ago

The Termite Worldwide Cypher Jam is in effect!! Its Round 56 and Termite has supplied a sick ass beat for the jam yet again!! Shout out all the jammers, lets do this!!

Ive been doing a lot of work with CBT (Cognitive Behavioral Therapy) with some workbooks and stuff I found and it has me taking notes of things and assessing where Im going in life. Im really feeling optimistic and full of hope that I can defeat various problems Ive been struggling with in life. I would definitely recommend CBT for anyone who cant get shit done, or doesnt know where theyre going in life or feel depressed or anxious, its really helping me!!

Sort:  

Mindful, appreciating every breath ... Glad to hear it's getting wind into your sails, mate!

Nice one, one media!! Cheers, Im looking forward to having a life free from all the bs lol and just enjoying things more

WILLY G 4 PRESIDENT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Well cypher king at least!!!!!!!!!!!
... random 1, but have u seen this!! vid made me laugh hard!!!!
but its dope as f*k i think!! ... lee scott/bill shakes

haha thank you man, this vid is dope!! they remade that eminem and proof freestyle very well with it man , I promise to provide every citizen with vids like these when I become president .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78