You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Calling All MCs and Singers of Earth!!!!" **ROUND 10** . I wanna jam with you!! [MC Challenge]

in #jam7 years ago

I know @enginewitty has been competing off and on and you have been consistent with this contest. Would you like to do a crossposting promotion with my karaoke? I do it for #openmic and one of #thealliance members' contests. Used to do it with the rapchallenge but they don't seem to have the commitment to steemit users like you do anymore. Let me know.

Sort:  

That sounds awesome and thankyou!! I'm doing this for the mere fact that I really enjoy doing it!!! haha!! what would crossposting promotion involve!!???

Here, check out this post for karaoke, you'll see where I put the crosspostings for other contests I have an agreement with about halfway through. I would grab a graphic from ya and add yours to the list and in return, you do the same for me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67947.42
ETH 3264.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66