LET ME INTRODUCE MY SELF

in #jalasem6 years ago (edited)

Hello to everyone that steem. My name is Adebayo lukman olayinka but i love people to call me by my nick name by LordMclecxzy in short "the lord" or lecxzyIMG_20180131_161211_932.jpg. I'm a self managing youth. I still study and live under my parent or let me say i still live by my parent's order as they provide for me. I heard about steemit from a good role model of mine @jalasem at an event in kwara state nigeria. before learning about it at steemit kwara meetup. I do write. I'm am an internet expert. I do everything doable. I make sure i see the end of everything i do. with what i still have in my brain. I can build a standard website and manage it well. I'm an Internet consultant . I'm also an islamic scholer and many more. I manage the group THINK AND SUCCEED ONLINE COMPANY COMMUNITY (TASOC COMMUNITY) and www.facebook.com/TASOCwritingWORLD. I think with this little writing. I've intrroduce my self. You can get on facebook by: Adebayo lukman olayinka. Or twitter by: adebayolukman17.

Sort:  

Nice one, Welcome bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44