THE DAY WAS SO TIRING# Trip part 01

in #jak-meujee6 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum steemian semua...
Hari ini saya ingin memposting perjalanan liburan saya beberapa bulan yang lalu dengan sahabat saya @mnur mencari ikan dengan menjala ikan dengan harapan mendapat ikan-ikan segar di tambak teman saya.

Today, i would like to post our trip on last holiday , spending time with a funky friend while searching fishes using a net, it was fun day to have fresh fisher.

image

image

image

image

image

image

Alhamdulillah setelah bersusah payah menjala ikan kami mendapatkan sedikit ikan dan saya merasa bersyukur kepada Allah atas rezeki yang telah kami dapatkan.

Thanks god, after hard efforts finishing a fish, we got some fishes, thanks god for your browsing which make us removable day in life.

Saya menggunakan kamera handphone asus zenfone 3 dalam pengambilan gambar.Terimakasih sudah mengunjungi blog saya @musdarkeren dan mengupvote postingan saya.

I took these pictures by using asus zenfone max 3. Thanks for visiting my blog @musdarkeren and also thanks for upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64119.05
ETH 2765.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66