The Empire of heathens

in #jail2 days ago

What if I told you every grade school was secretly a jail?

What if I told you parents that send their kids to military school We’re looking for a way to kill her enemies in the future

What if I told you while you were at grade school, there was somebody there sitting right behind you. That was intentionally torturing you while you were trying to study.

What if I told you after grade school was college and they intentionally put you in debt just so they can slave you later with debt…

What if I told you every school had a giant radio antenna that was used to coordinate airstrikes for the president and his friends

What if I told you schools were secretly jail houses to children prisoners during the day To study them Evaluate them Torture them And force them to work for nothing later

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67