Steven Jam Bertahan

in #jahm5 years ago

Hello my friend wherever you are on this occasion I will share a reggae song from Indonesia to you all

The singer I mean is Steven Jam he is one of the reggae singers who came from Indonesia and also with his trademark namely very long dreads

I like her song titled Bertahan this song has indeed been released a long time ago in 2011 but I still listen to it though not often

maybe you will find it difficult to understand this song because this song is in Indonesian, but I listen to songs that speak foreign languages, of course, I will enjoy the music first.

Hopefully everyone can be entertained with the music that I share with you from my country, Indonesia.

Greetings from Indonesia


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded
Sort:  

Nice band sound and vocals. How about telling us a little about the meaning of the song next time? Thanks 😊 🙏


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

of course I can at other times, I'm happy to be able to share good music


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

That is a great sounding tune!


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

I repeated several times


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Congratulations @tiket! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59