JamaicaN Cook Book Madness!!!

in #jahm5 years ago

So the end result of ordering some Jamaican Food last weekend via Door Dash turned into a new habit and desire to munch on this Delicious Jamaican food several times from a week ago! What can I say I am addicted!!!


However this addiction would soon mean the end of my life's work/savings ordering food delivery and the price of the food from the restaurant is not what we would call "Family Cost Friendly" so the wife and I decided to invest in a Jamaican Cook Book to start making more of the foods we have enjoyed so far and to bring our cost down while having fun doing it together!


Check Out Tonight's First Goal And Meal! Wish us luck and stay tuned for more feed back and wonderful food pics! Yea Dawg!!!

Jamaican Cook Book Meal Mission #1

DRINK WISH LISTT!!! WHERE CAN I FIND THESE!?!?!?!?

“Get the Hook Up On Your Own JamaicaN Cooking book and join the party!!!

http://bit.ly/JamaicaCookBook


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded
Sort:  

I have been patiently waiting for your food review. It only took you about a week. LOL
What time is dinner?
I’m inviting myself
Respect

Posted using Partiko iOS

Those are some ambitious sounding recipes. Good luck!


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

@thomasgutierrez, Making these dishes at home 🏡 is more better idea 💡 and most importantly it gives the Sense Of Satisfaction. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61026.32
ETH 3397.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56