Are you feeling lucky - LISTEN UP

in #jahm4 years ago

In the post photo above, you see this magnificent photograph featuring one of Negril’s many famous 7-mile beach artists and his masterful workmanship. This artist happens to be the best on the entire strip in my personal opinion.

Upon post payout, a winner will be announced for the closest guess to the asking...

For SALE PRICE—

...of this unique one-of-a-kind wood carving. This piece can be found on The Seven Mile Beach, Negril, Jamaica (if it hasn’t been sold), the home of Reggaesteem, jahm, and the up and coming ‘Jahmfest’ to feature the last weekend in June (26th-28th).

I am going to reward the person who comes closest to the artists asking price of this...

MONSTER RASTA HEAD CARVING

...that is for sale in US Dollars.

Applicable guesses must include your specific thoughts on how you feel about this piece. Minimum of fifty words required to be eligible for JAHM prize. Your thoughts and guess to be notated in the comment section below will suffice. I’ll be counting... so forty-nine words
makes you ineligible.

The ONE and ONLY Winner Receives 💯 jahm.

Guessing begins now and the window remains open until post payout exactly 7 days from now.

Ready, Set, Begin

Respect
s-irie

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Don’t be fooled people- that’s not snow this rasta is standing on! I know it’s as white as white but you’d be sadly mistaken - it’s Jamaica !

I know the price haha but I feel as though I can’t participate in this.

Hopefully you get some other commenters to engage and take part. Cool quick and easy JAHMin contest, irie

Posted using Partiko iOS

I love sculpture greetings good photo


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

can't wait to find out what real price is 😃😃

Well that is the biggest Rasta head carving piece I have ever seen, I can imagine the time spent to make it. That is crazy detail. the only thing with this piece is that it isn't very original, there are many out there that look the same but the size gives it the unique flair. Guessing price $1,500.

If I win the JAHM I'll use it to promote a post I like ( I love guessing the price of things hahaha )! Come on yall guess that price.


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Interesting work of art
that this artist has carved,
is a native of Negril, it's just what they paint me
I don't know his name,
much less the value of your artwork
of sth. if I'm sure
that's worth more than you can imagine,
I'd give $300
because wood gets termites.

Excellent work of art my friend, I can't calculate how long it would have taken to do such work, thanks for sharing.

My respects.


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

I have picked your post for my daily voting initiative! Keep it up and Steem on!

Thanks @chitty
Your vote and goodwill
is appreciated. Keep your
positivity flowing.
Respect

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice captures!

This post has been manually curated by The PhotoStream team: The Photography Tribe!

banner 1.jpg
Congratulations @super-irie

Thanks
Put in an entry. Would like to read your thoughts.


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

it seems like at seven mile beach we always have interesting topics to be offered in this tribe. like you who always have a lot of material. 👍 😅

@zainalbakri
23 more words and your guess
You could win.

Posted using Partiko iOS

that craftsmanship is on another level! 💯

@doitvoluntarily
45 more words and take a guess
You can win this..DO IT

i see that guess was already made, so i change to $500💲💲💰

That's a very small man. You've seen it all :D


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

@crypticat
41 more words and the right guess and you could be the big winner.

Posted using Partiko iOS

forty-one words more you say, can they be spread out over a couple of comments or do they have to be in one comment to count in your here upvoting contest.? Not that I am in need of JAHM, there are other more deserving people here. To throw a figure out, just for fun, I will go with 100 000 JMD Just because that man probably doesn't want to part with a prized possession too easily.


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63762.28
ETH 3107.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84