Introducing Myself

in #jahm5 years ago (edited)

24CA866A-BAA3-4B88-B9AE-4B5E6A8ECB88.jpegC18D7EBE-67BF-469B-93F9-B5A77CA32136.jpeg

Hello reggae steemians, I present to you a young man who’s consumed by passion for reggae music and also a reggae artist who had gotten a way to fuse reggae with African melody and would share with the community subsequently as he records more

My name is Olumide but I prefer to be called my the shorter version of my name which is Mide. I’m a Nigerian and a lover of great music most especially reggae my favorite.

I’m a singer and I tend to write and sing reggae music more than any other genre I’ve ever tried. Being told about this platform reggaesteem is but a big privilege to showcase myself and which I shall do in due course.

Without further ado, I welcome myself to the world of reggae, this is where I belong , this is my home and I feel at home already. I’m glad to be here and I look forward to greatness on the platform. Thanks y’all

99934F4F-9FBF-45EC-84A7-BF39B19A31A2.png


Posted via ReggaeSteem.io | Reggae Culture Rewarded
Sort:  

Hi Mide, welcome to Reggaesteem. Looking forward to hearing some of your favourite tunes


Posted via ReggaeSteem.io | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Thanks my friend, you should look forward to my reggae creations


Posted via ReggaeSteem.io | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Welcome to ReggaeSteem. Looking forward to your tunes.


Posted via ReggaeSteem.io | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Thanks, you shall listen to my tunes


Posted via ReggaeSteem.io | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Ehhhhh my reggae man sativa!!!!!


Posted via ReggaeSteem.io | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77