Who Is MrFloridaKeyz?🇯🇲?

in #jahm5 years ago (edited)

Greetings ReggaeSteem and the entire Steem community. MrFloridaKeys here from Kingston Jamaica. ( Yeah I love Florida too).

I am a music producer still building a name for myself. I am also a fitness freak. I literally live in the studio and the gym...sometimes the beaches and hilltops.

34ybsx.jpg

My older brother @dmilliz had me join steem a few moons ago but that is all I did. Now I think it is about time I see what this is all about, especially now that there is a ReggaeSteem.

I plan to post my music productions as well as fitness tips here. I hope you will find value in my content.

Always be good to others as you know not what they are going through.

Sort:  

Hey man welcome to Steem life and reggaesteem, looking forward to Jahmin your productions and exploring with you....
Bless

Thanks man I appreciate it... much love and respect

Looking forward to hearing and seeing more of your stuff, bro.

Maybe me you and dmilliz can collab one day 🔥🔥

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome bro! It’s about time. Better late than never though. Music & Fitness !! Let’s get it!

welcome bredda! @dmilliz is the DON. Sure you're just as cool, keyz
Respect,
S-irie


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

@super-irie i actually love your sense of humour


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

@frops
Thanks frops. Comes naturally.
Just thinking out loud and ends
up buried in posts. Gotta pay attention. See ya.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome to Steem mrfloridakeyz! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome mrfloridakeyz!
eSteem is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Steem.

Download Android and iOS apps. Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as ESTM token.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Forward @mrfloridakeyz drop di Beats


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Beats dem on the way bro trust that

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Ahh cool, glad the reggae community is bringing people here. I've yet to check it out but I will! Hope you post music!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54451.29
ETH 2281.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33