Luke Baylon | If I Ain't Got You "Reggae Version"

in #jahm5 years ago

Now, let's go back to the place where this awesome Reggae performer went to Idol Philippines 2019 for his audition but failed to advance to the next round because the 3 judges were so #### about his music and didn't even know what "Reggae Music" is all about...

This video is originally from Idol Philippines YouTube Channel and reuploaded from AKP Thailand Channel

I know that all of you guys will like his cover song called If I Ain't Got You by Alicia Keys.. Enjoy GUYS!


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded
Sort:  

You like music? Good post @michaelcabiles
Nice to meet you

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, I like music specially Rock Music. :D


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

I am glad to find your pist on Reggaesteem, bro. Weldone.


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51