Music and cannabis

in #jahm5 years ago

Right so this track is a banging track Damien Marley and Stephen Marley track called medication
And setting's are great it's in a cannabis factory if you are a smoker roll one up before you listen to this track and get lost in the weed and music enjoy I'm loving the vibe reggaesteem steem on everyone I hope you all enjoy your day


Below some cannabis I've smoked this week I've some nice UK lemon bud I'm smoking on today what you smoking on today show me a pic or just leave a comment message below
InShot_20190714_171636304.jpg
Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope you liked it if you wanna see more like this remember to leave me a like comment and also follow me big thanks in advance
PicsArt_06-22-08.23.06.gif

Sort:  

@kggymlife, If we add Music to our day to day activities then definitely it brings very empowering flow.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39