DARA AYU ft BAJOL NDANU - ONE HEART UNTIL DEAD [Official Reggae Version]

in #jahm5 years ago

Good afternoon everyone in Indonesia in particular, and throughout the world in general, how are you all on this happy day, hopefully we are always healthy and able to carry out activities as usual.

Because whatever we do or do to keep our health healthy, and always awake, if we are sick then all activities will be reversed, maybe even the money is useless, so when you are healthy take care of your health. So on this sunny morning I will share with you all about the title song is "DARA AYU ft BAJOL NDANU - ONE HEART UNTIL DEAD [Official Reggae Version]"
Hopefully we can be entertained with this song, and I am also very sure this song is for all of us.

q1.jpg
source

Who doesn't know this one singer, with a beautiful face, and a good voice, I suggest that for you all to hear this one song, it's DARA AYU, so in this one song he is fit with BAJOL NDANU, because the regenyan song is very popular, and anyone who hears it will be interested, and also the song he sings makes me calm, and this song is also a very popular and pleasant song, and I'm very sure you will like this again, because this song has a lot of viewers. and Dara Ayu is not only singing with this song, but there are also many other songs.

And this is the tech song, hopefully you can help with this song to sing it.

Although weeping heartbroken
Unfortunately I will remain eternal
Until the end of your future
Only you I love
Oath of death is not the intention of the heart
Tuk leave you oh love
I stepped away because of the promise
Try to love you sad
My love is pure
Only one for you
I believe in you
My love will wait for you
For the sake of your love, I am willing to separate
Even though we haven't met for a long time
Go my love
Try to worry about me waiting
It's so hard for me to leave you lover
My teary eyes will return to you
I'm not loyal to you
Just yourself
The love that I love will not be replaced
I hope you and I are of one heart to death
Faithfully irreplaceable
Although weeping heartbroken
Unfortunately I will remain eternal
Until the end of your future
Just you…

Teks Indonesia

Walau menangis pilu hati ini
Sayang ku akan tetap abadi
Sampai akhir masa kau ku nanti
Hanya kau yang aku sayangi
Sumpah mati bukan maksud di hati
Tuk meninggalkan dirimu oh kasih
Ku melangkah pergi karna janji
Usah kasih engkau bersedih
Cinta ku suci
Hanya satu untuk dirimu
Ku percaya padamu
Kasih ku akan menungu mu
Demi cinta mu rela ku berpisah
Meski sekian lama kita takkan bersua
Pergi lah kasih
Usah risaukan ku yang menanti
Sungguh berat hati ku meninggalkan dirimu kekasih
Air mata berlinang ku kan kembali kepada dirimu
Setia mu takkan ku duakan
Hanyalah dirimu
Kasih satu yang ku sayang takkan tergantikan
Smoga kau dan aku satu hati sampai mati
Setia tak terganti
Walau menangis pilu hati ini
Sayang ku akan tetap abadi
Sampai akhir masa kau ku nanti
Hanya kau…


source

This is the only thing I can write on this sunny morning, hopefully we can be entertained by the rege songs we have shared here.

This is just a very easy way for me to remind us all, hopefully this will be useful for me, and hopefully useful for all readers in general, thank you for visiting my blog, don't forget to follow and choose my posts, and one more don't forget share this post for other friends.


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Sort:  

Wonderful voices represented by both
artists. Music and accompanying vocals of the song are very soothing. Make an effort to post another enjoyable listen to video featuring these two artists.
Sincerely, s-irie


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

thank you very much for your @super-irie response, nice voice, and the girl is also very pretty.


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65