Sort:  

Not to bad so far just a couple cases in Long Island. My county only has I think 2 so far. The stores are crazy from people panicking. In the the city (the 5 boroughs) it's been a few school closings. All the Broadway plays are shutdown, some museum. Up in New Rochelle they have a mile wide quarantine area. They have 100 plus cases there. Tonight I found out my job is changing from 5 days a week 7 hrs to 3 days a week 12 hour shifts......... Yeah I love them, this actually my first time making them. You should definitely find some. How's things on ur endz.

Posted using Partiko Android

Interesting shift in the job schedule. I guess the less commuting the better. Yeah is the panic gonna frig up nuff tings, especially in Jamaica, you know how we dem love panic down there.

In Japan is like things are normal besides the closing down of schools nationwide from elementary to high school. Places are far less packed. They claim only 1000 cases in Japan but most not buying that, they feel they keeping figures low as Olympics cancellation is not an option for the government. But so far I don't know of anyone that has it ( knock on a coconut chalice). Really seems like it is under control on the surface here though.


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87