You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Sunday Dinner in Jamaica and the Diaspora

in #jahm5 years ago

Yo mi bredda LOL I had KFC Saturday/Sunday too ( was a gatering at my house, nuff KFC left overs)

LOL, JAH know, but you know seh a fi we fault, we nuh tek time fi teach dem. The last time my wife cooked Jamaican food was when the TV crew came....a lie, she made chicken soup the other day. LOL this made me laugh and smile till all eye water drop.


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded
Sort:  

In the early years Jamaican food cook on Sundays but wow we are the fish in the aquarium now. 😂 I used to get patties and banana bread lol 😂 “Mendoksai”

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51