COME LETS TAKE A LOOK AT SPORTS PLAYED ACROSS COUNTRIES

in #jahm5 years ago (edited)

brain-954817_1280.jpg
Source

I would like you to know that sports as we generally know can be played both indoor and outdoor. More focus is usually placed on outdoor sports. Hence, the reason why I would be starting a series on sports played across each country of the world. For this week, I would be starting with JAMAICA and this series would be titled, SPORTS PLAYED IN JAMAICA.

Here is the list of sports I would take into consideration:

  • Domino
  • Cricket
  • Netball
  • Bobsled
  • Watersports
  • Athletics

I hope you enjoy my blog as I take you on this journey.

Sort:  

I look forward to reading more about sports in Jamaica. Jamaica has some great athletes and sports people.


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Thanks. I hope I don't disappoint

@dhayor, You came up with Interesting series. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the nice comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01