Zero to 100(K) JAHM Real Quick!!!

in #jahm5 years ago

My Reggasteem Role - Initially

Up until this point in time, I have been helping pops, @super-irie, accumulate as much JAHM as humanly possible. My main role in helping him has been to edit his post write-ups. All of the stories that super-irie posts are from our experiences to Negril. He writes down his thoughts, ideas, and memories into a doc, and I read, review, and edit/polish the posts so they read nicely.

superirie.jpg

All of the stories are actually composed and written by irie himself. I am essentially his acting post editor. I have also helped him get acclimated to a brand new climate. At first, he was pretty lost in the sauce when it came to the inner-workings, finer details, and minute differences that exist within the blockchain's framework. Now, he has a much better understanding, and he has caught on quite quickly to the steem specifics.

Initially, any of the JAHM that I earned, whether it be through posting to #jahm or #reggaesteem or curating quality reggaesteem content, would be sent directly to super to help propel him forward with his account growth. I think some people started to catch on to the account connections, and some were even getting suspicious of the activities taking place. The connection has been disclosed, and I think now is the time I start earning some JAHM for myself, especially since irie was made an ambassador by @reggaesteem for his valiant efforts and beastly curation efforts. He was awarded a very generous 35K JAHM delegation from the team. Thanks again for this mi breddazz. Keep it up, pops, you're doing great bringing and supporting valuable content to reggaesteem.io. That's exactly what we're looking for.

My Reggaesteem Role - Presently

Now it's my time to shine. As a tribe moderator, I am going to start posting more to #reggasteem and #jahm to earn through posting efforts. I have been actively curating content posted directly to reggaesteem.io, but I currently don't have much of a stake, so my curation earnings aren't very high. Not for long, though.

Screenshot 33.png

I am powering up any JAHM I get and I also just set a massive buy wall at 0.0505 for nearly 40,000 JAHM. I'm coming for you pops! Better watch out! The young blood is on the hunt to catch you in JAHM hodlings.

My goal is 100K in the rather short-term, and hopefully much more by the time June rolls around. For now, I will keep moderating, posting, commenting, curating and engaging as much as possible within the tribe.

Come join Reggaesteem today - the newest and best Caribbean culture forum where the reggae never stops pumping !!

Sort:  

I congratulate you on that achievement of yours, I know it won't be there anymore. You will continue adding successes, climbing steps, the best thing is that you help others too, that makes you a super person.


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

I’m on my way, climbing steps as we speak. I am only about 1/10th of the way there currently, but this is a journey.

Thank you for your kind words. Welcome to reggaesteem 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Excellent @conradsuperb, that everything is clear is the best.
Then they are a dynamic duo je je je je
It's a good thing they're getting along so well, and they're also on this platform.
Well, I think the race is going well. The goal is sure to be reached very soon.
For my part, I'm also following an uphill race.


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Thanks so much!! Glad everything is turning out the way it is thus far. Excited for the future ahead too. The race to 100k starts now!

Ready, set, keep Jahm’in!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Very nice - and very ambitious :D good to see you on your way!


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Just remember to still upvote me when you're a whale! 🐳🐱

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha I got you set on auto vote, bro!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

congratulations on this achievement greetings from Venezuela


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Thank you mari
Greetings from the US of A

Posted using Partiko iOS

@conradsuperb, In my opinion Transperancy clears everything and definitely you both did that. And i really want to appreciate your efforts and i believe that you will going to reach the 100K JAHM Power Mark very soon.

Have a wonderful time ahead and stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yessir, thank you much chiree
Blessings from the USA to you in your homeland

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome and thank you so much for your kind words and essence. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Irieeee! Awesome you do these things with your pops, but still keeping your own identity! We look forward to your presence within the community. R e S p E c T


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Yea mon !! Big ups to my pops for taking me everywhere he goes. Wouldn’t have ever been to Jamaica if it wasn’t for him. Look forward to making an impact on the community as much as possible!

Let’s keep jahming mi Bredda 💪🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

That’s a nice chunk of Jahm order.

Yeah , I too thought your account and super were the same people at first, I know better now. It’s pretty cool that you are teaching your pops the ropes of the chain and sharing memories.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yea mon- had to get in on the action myself. It was time. Glad the transparency has been laid out and people now know who we are.

It’s a new space for him. The learning curve will take some time, but I think he’s doing quite well with what he has learned thus far

Mad respects bredda

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice one mate I was wondering who had put the great big floor on the price. Race you to 100k?

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey it’s on, mate
I’ll see you at the finish line

Posted using Partiko iOS

very extraordinary article and also very inspired, hopefully I can catch up with it


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Yessir, thank you! All you can do is stay active, engaged, and focus on quality rather than quantity when you’re posting. Curate and comment and people will respond positively to this active engagement and created connections.

Great to have people like you in the reggaesteem community.

Keep up the good work💪🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

to produce a goal requires hard work, therefore I will remain active here

Good, that’s what we like to hear.
And the community shall reward you for your efforts

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30