You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jaguar - XE (X760)

in #jaguar6 years ago

Definitely my favorite car. I possess one and it is a pure pleasure to ride everyday. My chance I am living close to Germany and can sometimes go on the German highway to drive at the max. speed when traffic allows it.

Very comfortable on long distance and even riding 130 Km/H feels like riding 80 Km/H and the efficiency of the automatic gear great. The dynamic sports mode let the cat really roar. I just love it and will make everything to continue to ride Jaguars.

It is the fullfilment of a childhood dream for me as I alway looked up to the Jaguar sovereign which was the luxury class of the brand in the 80´s. And the history of the brand is simply fantastic.

By the way, mine has a mere 180 HP for 430 Nm .-( I hope that in the next two years I will have a more powerful motorization. But climbing from Ford Focus 90 HP to a Jaguar XE 180 HP is already a step into the right direction, isn´t it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39