Which are the most trustworthy OHM forks?

in #jade3 years ago

Would you like to invest in every single OHM fork on the market? Or are you satisfied just picking a few and going all-in on those, hoping that they will increase your wealth in 2022?

Yesterday, I decided to publish an article dealing with the best OHM forks currently available. To be honest, it isn't just about the forks, it is about the four best OHM similar currencies on the market in December 2021. And I couldn't create such a list without including OHM itself. It might not have the same awesome APY as the rest, but who wouldn't like the sound of 7000% APY one year ago? We are spoiled, and somehow, we have lost sight of what is good, just hunting the highest APY available.

Which are the best OlympusDAO forks?

Which forks should you choose if you want to invest your money in OHM or some OHM fork? I have created my full article on the topic, and you can find it right here: https://www.ipaddressguide.org/the-four-cryptocurrencies-that-will-give-you-the-quickest-profit-in-december-2021/

I can quickly tell you that there are lots of projects not on the list, simply because I don't feel comfortable recommending them to others. Such projects might be Snowbank (after the SnowdogDAO incident). Somehow, this might actually be a big chance as the price has dropped, and the team somehow seems to work on this protocol and they sound really sorry about the SnowdogDAO incident... but it is high risk. The same can be said about FortressDAO on Avalanche.

There are some forks that I considered, for example, JADE Protocol. This might actually be something great, but I am not 100% sure about it, so I will do some more research before I recommend it.

Of course, my recommendations are still vague, meaning that I am not convinced that any of these will be around in one year from now, especially if we head into a bear market... but of all the projects available, the four mentioned in the article are the ones I trust the most!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45