Sort:  

That is right Master, because I want to form a "niche of people" who share their art constantly. As you have it in your contests, I have noticed that you barely publish the results of the week and start the next and many are sharing their posts in the contest.

So, the first thing is to form that group of people who compete freely to later do weekly themes.

What do you think?

Well I have a bit other structure with weekly contests of same theme, so people get known and take their time to be prepared for next one, so they know the theme

From other side it is still limited to 5 weekly themes only, though they are most common ones and most easy for everybody (well, except NSFW obviously)

So it is fine if You come with another structure and making some weekly specific themes which are different. Just it maybe quite harder to get bigger audience of same authors participating every week

Just keep going on to see how it will work out :)

Yes, I have noticed its structure. Because of that, I opted to start freestyle! I like the NSFW mode and I have several photos of that nature but I reserve myself to share them, if I get to draw again, I would be encouraged to publish that.

I have it very clear, at first I know it will be difficult, little by little we will grow (both in each contest). Constancy is a virtue in Steemit

Thank you for your comments Master! 🔺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61