Free BITCOIN lottery Ticket inside!! JACKPOT 64 BTC worth $269000

in #jackpot7 years ago (edited)

I too wanted to join in on all the buzz that has been surrounding the bitcoins and cryto-currencies. And hence I spent almost $900 to date on Bitcoin, ETH and few other ICOs... Hoping to hit the jackpot with one of them

The Beginning

I wanted to start mining these currencies back when I first came to know about bitcoin. I was simply awed by the fact that you can potentially earn money just running a program on your computer!!! But alas!! , I was still a student and what I had was windows XP. The mining program was a bit hard for me to understand or how to use it. On top of that my internet was super fast (sarcasm). All together i forgot about that... And that was that....


The Middle

I caught wind of the gaining popularity of the bitcoin and how it has some new competition. Now the value of bitcoins skyrocketed ... almost $31 a pop!!

I just graduated college and UNEMPLOYED.... Thats when Bitcoins and "printing" up your own money seemed too good for me to let go. As I practically had no money and was living with my parents, i was not able to buy them as an investment(they would have kicked me out if i said i want money to buy an invisible coin ), but then electricity was free :D

I did have a decent enough computer now.. but my parents being parents and the one paying the bills was not at all thrilled at the idea of leaving the computer on all the time... If I was literally not sitting in front of it for 10 mins my mother would just flip off the power switch (shutting it down was not for her :P). I also had no idea where to buy it from... and I couldn't find any exchanges anywhere in India.. I did manage to run it for a few days though.. didn't get even a satoshi!!


TO be continued::::

Resteam, upvote and comment ...

Cheers!

For the free lottery Ticket with a JAckpot of $269000 follow the link and register, it will be credited to your account in 24 hrs.
trueflip.io

Donate for my wellbeing & your peace of mind

ETH: 0x17035db82896435785cb9a4cea41b1529d8a1c7f
BTC: 1LLweyc4SHSQcs56C78i12c1fkKZN7Lw3n
LTC: LhHRGYjPhY59DG3JAwjDz3JdobZrnUX1wm

I'm mining on MinerGate - the best cryptonote mining pool

Sort:  

Don't Forget to confirm your email address!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56647.53
ETH 2372.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26