You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The More I Get Into This, The More Opportunities I See Out There! STEEMIT IS "NUCLEAR" IN POTENTIAL!

in #jackmiller7 years ago

The conformists out there would probably have us all doing things the they were defined elsewhere.
If "blogging" was defined a certain way on lets say Wordpress, then it has to be the same here.
If babling was defined a certain way on Fbook, then it has to be exactly the same here.
If messaging and relaying info was done a certain way on Twitter then it must be done the same way here....

I can go on with the list.... but you get my point.

The conformists exist in every layer of society, from the tradies all the way up to the nuclear physicists.
Likewise among the bloggers and the people who do crypto trading.

Steemit has opened up a lot of new horizons out there, where we can use what has been learned from the experiences elsewhere and use that knowhow to expand this here into a platform where money is being turned over in all aspects of society and not limited to what the "conformists" would like to impose upon everyone, so that they can go ahead and easily without any competition make the big money! That is the reality of it!

Sort:  

Well I certainly fit the non-conformist category. I have always tried to think "out of the box". I have found myself trying to imagine Steemit in a 5 years time. This really a a new paradigm and I feel privileged to be in at the beginning. If I had listened to my daughter @onetree I would have been blogging a year earlier.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49