krant van de ziel.jpg

Because I usually write Dutch, I tried to translate my texts as much as possible. I apologize for mistakes in my text. Share from the 'newspaper of the soul' with the theme ‘spam’
I wrote both the poem and made the digital editing of the accompanying drawing

Deel uit 'krant van de ziel' met het thema ‘spam’
Ik schreef zowel het gedicht en maakte de digitale bewerking van de bijbehorende tekening.

spam.jpg

You entered my mailbox unsolicited while you spread scarcely about my mailing list in firefox. You received excessive messages in that day while you advertised for my buying behavior. You brought everything but a smile, with the touch of your profit during the price strike in my mail behavior. Now I'm complaining about questions about how my email should tolerate your spam. I carefully filled my email into your bank form, and answered you spontaneously with the opening sentence. We deliver free spam while you are mailing.

If you like this, you can still raise or resume this message

spam.jpg

Je kwam ongevraagd mijn mailbox binnen, terwijl je razendsnel verspreidde over mijn adressenlijst in firefox.
Je kwam overmatig veel voor in de berichten van die dag, terwijl je reclame bracht voor mijn koopgedrag.
Je bracht alles behalve een lach, met de inslag van je winstbejag tijdens de prijzenslag in mijn mailgedrag.
Nu ben ik aan het klagen over vragen over hoe mijn e-mail je spam moet verdragen.
Ik vulde onbezorgd mijn e-mail op je bank formulier in, en antwoordde je spontaan met de openingszin.
We bezorgen u gratis spam terwijl jij aan het mailen bent.

Indien u dit een leuk vind mag u dit bericht steeds upvoten of restemen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94