Hacking

krant van de ziel.jpg

Because I usually write Dutch, I tried to translate my texts as much as possible. I apologize for mistakes in my text. Share from the 'newspaper of the soul' with the theme ‘hacking ’
I wrote both the poem and made the digital editing of the accompanying drawing

hacking pome.jpg

Dear hacker
I was a green leaflet on my IP address's wireless network when I entered my Wi-Fi password.
You have been fishing for a while from your mesh network, on the traffic controller network of the server I wanted to login.
He is in a network of computer crawlers who amuse themselves to crack home addresses, said the server's traffic controller.
We are with the white hat ringing up the black hat, said the voice with the gray hat on a script was posting.
They then placed me in the bus structure with the waiting sound of ringtones from the server.

I was taken care of by your left cookie, so my ring network was also infected in your network.
You waved with your black hat full of messages with words like precious metals and pay, in the web of the server you are logged in as a traffic controller.
He is known as a computer cracker from the network of those who are trying to crack home addresses, reported the traffic controller.
We are wearing the black hat with the white hat, saying the voice with the gray hat on which a script was sent to me.
They made me stay in the bus structure with the sounds of contaminated waiting from the server.

I have now become a contaminated network, which rejects wireless networking from my ring network with my Wi-Fi so my IP address becomes a tree network of traffic controllers.
You have become a white hat on the phone that put me in the bus structure of your network to remove the black hat from my home address from the server.
He was known as a computer cracker from the network of those involved in making home addresses,
I still voted against the gray hat of the server's traffic controller.
With the white hat we have cleared your ring network from black hat, said the voice with the gray hat I had on the line.
They made me disappear from your network black hat so I was no longer in your web of servers and networks while I was sleeping in their bus structure with the sounds of the server.

Thank you programmers with your white, black or gray hats. So I can bring a network of colors through my wireless network to the Wi-Fi of my ring network. With a tone that I and you know, we are building a network of MS files, which protect the web from the black hat. Because they would erase the computer roaming of their IP address, where their server had a network.

If you like this, you can still raise or resume this message

Deel uit 'krant van de ziel' met het thema ‘hacking' Ik schreef zowel het gedicht en maakte de digitale bewerking van de bijbehorende tekening.

hacking pome.jpg

Geachte hacker

Ik was nog een groen blaadje op het draadloze netwerk van mijn IP adres, toen ik mijn wifi paswoord ingaf.
Jij was al een geruime tijd aan het vissen vanachter je maasnetwerk, op het netwerk van de verkeersregelaar van de server waar ik wou inloggen.
Hij zit in een sternetwerk van computerkrakers die zich vermaken om thuisadressen te kraken, zei de verkeersregelaar van de server.
Wij zijn met de witte hoed ons ringnetwerk aan het opruimen van zwarte hoed, zei de stem met de grijze hoed op die een script aan het posten was.
Zij plaatsten me toen in de busstructuur met het wachtende geluid van ringtones van de server.

Ik werd beklad door je achtergelaten cookie, zo werd mijn ringnetwerk ook in je netwerk van besmetting gebracht.
Jij zwaaide met je zwarte hoed vol berichten met woorden zoals edelmetalen en betalen, in het web van de server waarvan jij bent ingelogd als verkeersregelaar.
Hij staat bekend als een computerkraker vanuit het sternetwerk van deze die zich bezighouden om thuisadressen te kraken, meldde de verkeersregelaar nog.
Wij zijn met de witte hoed je ringnetwerk aan het opruimen van zwarte hoed, zei de stem met de grijze hoed op die een script naar me aan het sturen was.
Zij deden me verblijven in de busstructuur met de klanken van besmette wachtende van de server.

Ik ben nu zelf een besmet netwerk geworden, die het sternetwerk van draadloze netwerken vanuit mijn ringnetwerk afvist met mijn wifi, zodat mijn IP adres een boomnetwerk wordt van verkeersregelaars.
Jij bent nu een witte hoed geworden aan de telefoon, die me in de busstructuur van je netwerk plaatste, om de zwarte hoed van mijn huisadres te verwijderen van de server.
Hij stond bekend als een computerkraker vanuit het sternetwerk van deze die zich bezighouden om thuisadressen te maken, zei ik nog tegen stem met de grijze hoed van de verkeersregelaar van de server.
Wij hebben met de witte hoed je ringnetwerk opgeruimd van zwarte hoed, zei de stem met de grijze hoed op die ik aan de lijn had.
Zij deden me verdwijnen van je netwerk zwarte hoed, zodat ik niet meer in je web van servers en netwerken zit, terwijl ik aan het vertoefde was in hun busstructuur met de klanken van de server.

Bedankt programmeurs met jullie witte, zwarte of grijze hoeden op. Zodat ik een netwerk van kleuren kan brengen via mijn draadloze netwerk naar de wifi van mijn ringnetwerk.
Met een toon die ik en jij kennen en wij zo een netwerk aanleggen van ms dos bestanden, die het web van de zwarte hoed behoeden.
Omdat zij het computerkraken zouden wissen van hun IP adres, waar hun server een netwerk had.

If you like this, you can still raise or resume this message

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56714.19
ETH 2341.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37