{DTube Exclusive} STEEMIT'S JACKIN FOR BEATS: Week #3 Submission / The Notorious B.I.G./Suicidal Thoughts.

in #jackinforbeats7 years ago (edited)



Welcome to Ones Perspective!


It has been quite the roller coaster for me people! Tomorrow I am going to get into that, and get back to this wonderful site that I have missed out on for some space now.

I am also sure that I am to late for the actual challenge. I had to put it up anyways!! No sense in not finishing something I already started, just because I missed a deadline!! haha!!

Anyways I hope you enjoy this.

Lyrics: Thoughts Suicidal-


Fuck it, I'm already in earth heavens hell,
So there's no point in worrying about dyin',
And there is tha rub.
Why do I continue to hustle, Stay existing.
What's tha purpose. To be constantly told,
How I need to be presenting myself,
This stage, co-working workers unfocused,
On themselves casting out ill judgements,
Shit could just of ended it the moment,
Ones stole my children.
Many ways to die and I already thought of most of them,
Wanted to take these actions more times than can be counted,
Bounced between highs and lows all across this board game we on,
Gots me bored to the point I no longer want to breath,
To even spit on this B.I.G. beat.
Throw myself off tha bridge to be splatter face,
Cake. Just something left to be scraped off the pavement.
Doubt many family members would show up to tha funeral.
Dead at thirty four, never knowing who this Paul became,
The one R.E.D. and all the knowledge he's gained.
Lost to be seen by another page on this infinite spiral staircase.
During tha correct space. I know now with this heart,
I ain't in the right spot, for this brain craves,
To be free of it's own enslavement.
So I can be done with talkin' to psychos running circles,
Circle jerking the whole species into the biggest illusion,
Ya Know, and if ya don't know that's reality,
And now you all know how ones been feeling,
Contemplating whether or not I should continue this existence.
Fighting an overwhelming system to this individual alone,
Get I will never rap like tha industries brainwashed ya too.
So until I go away, you better start getting use to R.E.D. on this screen,
You know what, matter a fact, I'm sick of talkin....

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Upvoted ☝ Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65989.03
ETH 2622.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65