STEEMIT'S JACKIN FOR BEATS: Week #3 Submission /The Notorious B.I.G./Hypnotize

What's the acronym
For my name K.E.N.
Killed Every Notebook
Pull out my dick and tell them hoes look
Now do you like that
Would you lick and bite that
Hop on top and ride that
Let me rape you and fight back
I'm pondering about letting the panda in
While speaking in mandarin
In a car with smooth handling
Now let me shove you and dig my handle in
I'll leave your ass with a damaged rim
I could give a damn if your not a fan of ken
Go ahead and keep hating
Mad because i stay in between the sheets scrapping
While you watch glee with geeks masterbating
I go so deep that i mastered saten
Me and the bass conducting massive collaborations
Brain waves communicating through static vibrations
Rhymes hotter then magma getting magnetized by the earth quaking
In a cloud dropping rain that'll burn nations
When i turn them into ashes
If i spit i'm gonna taste acid
The words i regurgitate will surely penetrate and then rape the masses
My dick is as hard as a crocodile so i swam in that girl's lake placid

Enjoy and One Love!

Upvote and Resteem!!

Remember to support #thecut, or get cut up!!!
By this guy-
Image.jpg

Sort:  

You got a 4.19% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @alao!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65472.04
ETH 3323.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63