#INTRODUCEYOURSELF!! A Dancer,Studying Accounting...Lets See what I Can Do...😀

in #jack6 years ago (edited)

Hey this is my first post so amma introduce my self #introduce. My name is Etarewhu Collins Ighoefe also known as (collinzrichez), hm i love that nick name especially for my social media. I studied accounting I delta state polytechnic otefe in Nigeria where I was born, and wish to become a profectional accountant real soon. MY HOBIE'S ARE.. Dancing,reading, yes I love reading especially romantic novels and inspirational books, I love smiling, wow I love eating good food!!!!, love what's funny and can make me laugh. OK now for steemit I really appreciate those that introduced me to steemit and has made me a new steemian the likes of @jackdogho, @gbenga to mention a few.
I love inspiration and motivations so my aim here is to inspire and motivate you with words and good write-ups and also to entertain. So watch out for me. Love you all
.
.@collinzrichez

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52