💡 jabi... A useful new Steemit Tool... remind.bot

in #jabi6 years ago (edited)

The Problem...

Have you ever seen a post

  • you wanted to read and get in on the discussion,
    • but you didn't have the time?
  • So you make a mental note to check it out later.
    • But when you finally have time to check it out
      you can't find the post...???
      • I have that happen a lot!
        I usually poke around Steemit when I take a break at work
        And don't always have time to read everything I want to...

The Solution...

Someone has created a bot for that!

  • This is a really good jabi!
    • jabi = Just Another Bright Idea
      • pronounced jab eye

I'll not copy and paste the info.

  • You can go read about it here...

https://steemit.com/bot/@remind.bot/about-this-remind-me-bot

WizNOTE: to whoever programmed this.

  • How about adding your info to your about page
    • I bet people would like to support you directly...

JABI-big.jpeg

Sort:  

Another good one Wiz! You ROCK! CARRY ON!

Thanks @beekerst

  • Whoever programmed this bot rocks...

Just stopping by to say thanks for your welcome. It's sure to be an interesting journey here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68880.27
ETH 3763.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43