You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2019-08-12

in #j5 years ago (edited)

Your posts are great, even to keep people updated. You ever get a response from those you refer to?

You must be a fast reader and writer. You read, write, etc or?

For your blog(s) you can use the tags #writing #review and #ccc too.

Let's see what I can do for you.

Happy day, your night rest was the minimum 💕

Sort:  

Yes. No. Sometimes people notice some of what I write. Sometimes, I'm taken out of context. I can read fast sometimes. I've had 20 years of practice, reading and writing since like 1998 or so. I just try my best. Oh, good idea for the hashtags.

Repetition

Also, I see patterns. Sometimes, I read things that I've read before by other people. So, once you start seeing patterns and repetition, you can begin to read it faster and faster. Sometimes, you can even begin to maybe try to look for keywords when you are reading. If you know what you are looking for, then you can kind of speed read or scan or skim.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43