Sort:  

This post is mostly a placeholder post that is supposed to outline this entire decade that we are in. I might get around to making posts for all of the links I have in this post. I am trying to juggle a bunch of different things I am working on all of the time. So it comes down to priorities lol.

I have not written some of the posts yet. So, some of my links will work as soon as I write them. This is a big web. I do it this way because it might be faster for me than it might be to go back and edit all the posts to add links to newer posts that I have not written yet. It's all a big puzzle. I am using Hive.blog, Steemit.com, etc, like a website where each post acts like a web page as we can now edit posts beyond the seven day payout period.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88