Sort:  

I don't know what that means. Do you mean that I summarize my thoughts? I have learned a lot in my life. I used to take writing classes. I've been writing for decades. I was born in 1985. Do you mean that I compartmentalize or that I juggle plates, topics, subjects, like Lionel Nation, or that I include links to my daily activity?

No, it's a technique used in hypnosis to relax the subject. I won't get to much into it as it can get complicated. Was wondering because you incorporate some of it in your writing.

Relaxing:

Oh, I guess I do. But who wouldn't want to relax people? I like Scott Adams who was trained in hypnosis. I really enjoyed a college psychology course that I took once. The ability to relax people come from the ability to relate, to sympathize, to empathize. I learned some of that as a camp counselor for example. Some f what I do I stole from the Bible haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69