Sort:  

besides bitchute? there are a few different websites out there... like dtube as well... but so far, it might be a while before anything could truly compete well enough with youtube apart from bigger ones like maybe vimeo, facebook, etc

I just discovered that Amazon Direct let's you post your own movies and shows.

I'll check out bitchute, thanks for the tip.

whats the difference between amazon and google?

Amazon may be a little more agnostic regarding ad based payouts.

do you prefer amazon over walmart?

For video hosting?

or for anything at all and are they up to no good via cronyism?

I avoid contributing to our corporate overlords whenever possible, but if the choice is between youtubez and amazonz (both free), I'm probably going with both, simply to cover my bets.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65969.85
ETH 3429.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68