Sort:  

Karen, maybe I should try Partiko because of those features. I didn't realize Partiko has all of that. Also, the SteemDB.com has some or all of those features as well.

Partiko is awesome it's all that and more, you also get points to collect for commenting, upvoting and posting from the app that can be traded for Steem or once you save up a bunch to upvote your posts with the Steem . I'm just saving up all my Partiko points for now and waiting for Steem to skyrocket then the points will be worth a lot more! I'm over 100,000 points which are currently only worth 0.001 for every 1,000 points. So check it out you will love it, by commenting here I just got 10 points and 5 points for upvoting !👍👍👍😎

I lost my master key on Steemit. So, I may make a new account. After that, I may use this account to resteem the new profile. Great things come for those who wait. So, it is worth the investment as Steemit rises, I mean Steem in general.

Next time copy and save ALL your different keys you need them all for different things.👍👍👍

Posted using Partiko Android

💡👍👍👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68212.63
ETH 2645.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69