The Just Joey Symbol Icon - Rough Draft 0001steemCreated with Sketch.

in #j5 years ago

This is a drawing I just drew a second ago. It is based on an original format that I began drawing around 1995 in Oregon back when I was ten years old. I begun by brainstorming things for a Joey Entertainment System. I was also drawing pictures of video games and of video game consoles. I was coming up with ideas for having universal super computer systems that could play cross-platform or cross-console games from SEGA, Sony, Nintendo, Microsoft's Xbox, Atari, computer games, etc, etc. Here is the Joey symbol below. I have been drawing this for years. I've drawn different versions of this Joey Hook Symbol, but they're all basically like this. I'm Original Oatmeal Joey Arnold. I was born Feb 11 of 1985. This is a beloved icon of mine. I would draw it as a stamp that says I wrote or drew or did something. It would go with my signature.

Just Joey Icon 0001.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58