You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2019-01-03

in #j6 years ago

@LucyLin, by the way, thank you, and note that the meme I made of the person at GameStop from last Friday, the 28th of December, 2018, used direct quotes from what that person said, meaning not a mockery to simple report, which means it was journalism in the flavor of the comics section of a newspaper, like political cartoons, and the person said, and I quote, "It's ma'am.... take it outside if you wanna call me sir again, I'll show you a sir." I'm getting downvoted for quoting a person on something that person said on video. We all saw the video just as much as we saw that CNN reporter push the girl or something close to it right in front of Trump and then they said Info Wars Paul Joseph Watson did something to fake the video when we all saw it live and can compare the zoom-in edit of the video with the non-zoom-in original version of the video. Oatmeal.

Sort:  

"It's ma'am.... take it outside if you wanna call me sir again, I'll show you a sir."

Lefty rage as an expression of their own intellectual incompetence, knows no bounds...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45