You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2019-02-01

in #j6 years ago

Ice Cream

- 2019-02-02 - 07:33 PM - Saturday - Kroger's Deluxe Churned Peanut Butter Fudge Swirl Ice Cream, No Sugar Added - After washing dishes & taking a shower, I had a small bowl of ice-cream, and I thought I was not going to like it, but then I did. I usually regret eating junk food, fast food, sweets, ice-cream. I do it, and then swear not to do it again but then I do. So, I'm writing this down. I'm challenging myself to either never eat this again or to wait a month or a year, at least, before eating ice-cream again. For the family history book, this is when daddy ate his last bowl of ice-cream, assuming I become a father someday, and assuming I never eat ice-cream again. Hey, holy cow, you know I'll try. They advertise that there is no sugar, but it says artificial flavoring, which is the real problem. Real sugar is better than fake sugar. I've talked about these things before. It's better to eat better. You feel better when you eat better.

Ice-Cream Kroger Deluxed Churned Peanut Butter Fudge Swirl proxy.duckduckgo.com.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55693.62
ETH 2494.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31