You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2014, April

in #j5 years ago

2014-04-06 - Sunday - 09:04 AM PST - The sixth of April of 2014 - FYG Joo emailed me: "Hi Joey, Tomorrow is Monday when you are often in District 4, right? If so, we might have to meet u and help you to get your luggage out of the house in distr 3 in the afternoon because they are not allowed to let the foreigner like u be there, that means we have to look for a new house for you. In this morning, Joseph did get some things (parts) of all your luggages and we will have to continue to get ur luggages tmr afternoon. You also might have to sleep in the other place such as your freind s house, our friend house (we ll call and ask them for u tmr), or hostel, motel as you used to live before. Tmr afternoon we ll call you. See you later. Blessings."

2014-04-06 - Sunday - 10:19 AM PST - I replied: "Why was I living at that room in District 3 in the first place? I mean, did the landlord think that she could host foreigners? Did anybody ask the landlord if she had a license to host foreigners or not? I want to know what happen. Did you, Joseph, Mr. Bean, or someone forget to ask if the landlord had a license? I cannot stay in District 3 because the landlord does not have a license to host foreigners, or are there other reasons as well? I think that Mr. Bean seems to think that maybe my visa is expired or that I have some kind of passport limitation for how long I can stay in Vietnam. He was telling me something about that before but I am not sure what he was saying exactly. But my visa is not expired. My visa expires in June 2014. I am not sleeping tonight. I am at a free wifi place in District 1. It is like a 24 hour store."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62631.34
ETH 2454.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62