You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2020-01-12

in #j5 years ago (edited)

@merica#8334 I would love to know the ancient history to modern history chronology and timeline of Los Angeles in order to map out and figure out and archive what happened specifically. I should put that on my to-do list in order to better confirm or debunk alleged claims in regards to what may or may not be in the ground, underneath the depths of L.A., be it demonic, alien, military, other dimensions, and/or etc, which reminds me of the series finale of Buffy The Vampire Slayer which was all about a girl and her city just so happened to be on top of a gateway, like an underground volcano, tunnel, cave, or mouth, to Hell itself. I'm going to try to look up David Wilcock and some of the other things as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59