You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2019-12-26

in #j5 years ago

@Memeart, yeah thanks, and it sounded like Alex was referencing Texas T, yeah, you're right about that and about everything else you're saying, and nice meme that you made of me, I love it. I would love to tell Alex that he doesn't have to manage a website to keep it running. Websites must be decentralized through nodes. That is what blockchain is all about. The Infowars websites appear to be centralized from some servers. That's what I see. I would love to be wrong about that. But if I'm correct, then they need more servers, AKA nodes. If they can't handle the bandwidth, hosting costs, etc, etc, etc, then they need to set limits to how much people can post, etc, etc, and/or utilize IPFS, Bit Torrent tech, peer to peer (P2P) stuff, etc, etc, etc. And I can talk all day about it. So many things I would love to tell them. And I'm not saying it is easy to do. But it has been over a year and I've been saying these things since 2018. And it seems that Infowars has the wrong people working in information technology (IT), in the web design, etc. And if the Infowars IT staff are reading this, then I would hope they would want to prove me wrong. And Banned dot video is a pretty good website. But I feel like the IT staff are too outdated in how they run websites, generally speaking. It seems like they are stuck in 2003 or something. It does not have to cost too much money. If I worked for them, I would find ways to help them cut costs while increasing efficiency, effectiveness, etc. I like calling it the Infowars Army. That is not a bad thing. It is like The Salvation Army is not a bad thing in regards to helping people get off addictions and in helping the homeless and children and poor families and people in natural disasters for example.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50