introduceyourself

in #j6 years ago

Hello everyone, my friend @jecoy inform about this steemit can help people to learn more about the aspects of life, as well as to meet amazing people and lastly earn through this site. Anyway, my full name is Jeffrey Dejaño Estrera. Currently living in Manila philippines but im still studying at on our province ormoc city leyte, im incoming 4th year college and my course is Information Technology. Because of this course it change the way I live and also made me a little smart because of what i'm doing now. I really love programming which is related to my course.. I honestly im not good in english, so sorry about my grammatical and punctuational error. A big thanks for Steemit community and to my friend who invite me to sign up this site. Thanks everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83