Sort:  

This was my day in review. I try to include everything I did that day in the post.

I understand perfectly well what it is, am just saying it overloads my brain.
You did great?

Posted using Partiko Android

You did great 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks. I do agree with you. It is a lot. I go back and forth between what I write, what I share, what I make, be it videos, articles, memes, pictures, stories, GIFs, links, quotes, references, etc, and I'm always going back and forth between how I may want to do it. Like my writing style, and how much I try to throw at people in each post. Like this comment for example, I can write all day. Sometimes, I even write one word comments. I do agree with you. The world overwhelms and overloads my head as well. So, I'm always competing with myself with how I do things. I want to do like everything and I always feel like I don't have enough time. Thanks again and I am actually trying to write shorter posts at times. Maybe not every post, but I do try to make some of my posts shorter and more focused. I continue to try to refine it, all my oatmeal haha. Right now, I'm working on a Fake News Song article. Not my song. A song by The Deplorable Choir. I'm going to try to review the song in the post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51