DAlY SHOWER AND DIVINE AUDIENCE

in #j6 years ago

Thursday of the 2nd week of Easter. Jn 3: 31-36. April 12, 2018.

Jesus affirms that He is God sent. He tells Nicodemus and I of the benefit of belief in Him whom God loves and has placed above all. Do I weigh the consequences of my choices in matters of faith?
LET US PRAY.
Lord Jesus, deepen my belief in you. Help me to bring souls to you so that we may receive your Life and Love. Help me to identify the things that draw me away from eternal life. Grant me the strength to turn away from things that can prevent me from seeing you. May your mercy rest upon me . April 12. St. Zeno of Verona teaches us the importance of excellent leadership skills, and good pastoral approach. He also teaches us to be close to our people, to care for the poor and foster missionary growth. St. Zeno of Verona, pray for us.

Sort:  

Congratulations @akpjuju! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63