Sort:  

She is not a bot just a hater you can see all the judgmental reply's on my page I wanted to see what happened to all my steem and it was her down voting all of my vids about full figured people that are proud of the bodies. I haven't seen Her up vote anyone yet Unbelivable!!! Skinny B!+©#3$!!! I up voted your post and comment thank you.

that's really weird lol.. maybe she's has low self esteem? she was probably feeling pretty crummy to begin with, then felt the need to attack the next random person in her path (which was me) lol at least her vote didn't hurt :P i've encountered punks in the past who literally destroy posts in 1 flag xD thanks for the vote too.

For reals werid.. She doesn't down vote my vids about heavier set people that are unhappy with their shape or even the corset vids only the proud of their big posterior girls get her down vote. I think she's just new I explained to her its about up votes to each other not down votes. If you don't like someones post move on. I hope she does up vote someone anyone, and not only down vote. Me thinks she doesn't know that down voting cost money. LuLz And no worries thank you for letting me put her on blast in your comments section. Sorry for taking up so much real estate. I'm up voting all your post. I just wanted to show you she pasted the exact same two hundred seven something speech on my post with a down vote as well. Have a good one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43