LOOK!!! When YouTube used to be a social network!!!!

in #izlude5 years ago

Going down memory lane. Remember YouTube was a social network? This is my old terminated channel in the WayBackMachine (archive.org)

This is when I was first starting out with YouTube Poops. I didn't have that many views/subs yet because I didn't post my infamous Dragon's Lair video which earned me an untold amount of views and subs (in the millions!)

Take a look at this old screenshot, or try to visit this link to see all of it:

https://web.archive.org/web/20071217183044/youtube.com/izlude

Check this out:

But here's the more interesting bit:

That's right, A FRIEND'S LIST!!! Not subscribers, but FRIENDS! Way to ruin a good thing Google. You truly are an evil company.

If you guys have a YT channel, try to view it in the WBM and see what happens ;)

Sort:  

If you want the classic YouTube experience, check out vidlii.com.

That's cool!!! I am making a channel just to see what it's all about. Do you know if it has copyright strikes? (YouTubePoop was a major target for strikes). Would love to clone my channel to as many sites as possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61293.86
ETH 2930.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65