2000 Followers! 5 SBD for You

in #izbing7 years ago (edited)

My dear followers.

I did not give you much of his last time and I grant you that this one is not very big.

Despite everything I wanted to give you the chance to win 5 SBD (10 X 0.50 BSD or 5 X 1 if there is not enough participant) to celebrate the 2000 followers.

All you need to do is write a comment with a funny image or video, the funniest will win the money.
You have 24 hour, tomorrow night I would select the winners.

New subscribers from this time will not be eligible. I want to win people who have supported me from the beginning.

images.jpg

Sort:  

.

@izbing is a scammer please down-vote his plagiarized posts before he cashes out again

https://steemit.com/steemit/@isacoin/steemians-help

It has been scientifically proven that this is the funniest picture on the internet.

image

hope i win
bhbjhbkhb.jpeg

"When the radio plays "Let Me Love You (Until you learn to love yourself)" but can't fit it all on the screen...."

what do you do when BTC goes down?

Perfect 4 today :D tenor.gif

8ba9fd119cdf41e493e5e66bdd976588.gif

Anxiously waiting! Thanks in advance.

You owned it mate! :D
fun50.jpgt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31