I will never forget!!!

in #iwillneverforget8 years ago

The tag I will never forget is to immortalize things we will never forget. I will start things off with a few of my own. But lets see what everybody else has to commemorate and immortalize! Step on up and start sharing yours today!

I will never forget where I was when I heard the plane had hit the first tower. I was in english class in high school, and they were trying to keep the news from us but we found out anyway and nothing was the same that day once we heard what was happening.

I will never forget the 2,977 people who died in the towers. May they be resting in peace, and be in a better place.

I will never forget my first true love, with her long black hair, and wild attitude. Hopefully she is having a great life since we have fallen out of touch.

I will never forget the party at my apartment when my girlfriend stabbed her ex with a butterfly knife all because she thought he stole her purse.

I will never forget doing 100 down a back road highway with my buddy so fucked up in the car that he tried to open the door and get out of the car. Which once I managed to get him to stop that idea then he started hanging out my sunroof screaming at the top of his lungs. He almost died a few times that night but I managed to keep him out of trouble and alive.

I will never forget the friends I have lost along the way. I will miss them all and always remember them. Especially a few of them who were the life of the party who died due to heroin overdoses. Things have just never been the same since they left us.

I will never forget my mother, taken from us to young. She was a saint and will always be missed. I think about her everyday, and hope one day I will see her again in whatever exists after life.

I will never forget the cross country road trips with my buddies who have drifted away as time goes by. I hope there all doing great and that I see them soon!

There are many other things I will never forget and I will post them over time but for now I will stop and let others step up and speak their minds and commemorate things that should never be forgotten. Which thanks to the internet that will always be known to people as long as they are shared.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20