You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When I Was A Kid... I was an outlaw! #iwasakid fun challenge • no. 003

in #iwasakid6 years ago

Great memories! My cousin had to be on a leash when he went to the store. He was a runner! lol I am very aware of the "stink eye" Mother never had to say a word, there was something in her eyes that put the fear of god into ya. lol

Sort:  

Haha indeed! I know that look well, myself. Very true! And the leash = laughs! That made me laugh so hard because I recalled the one or two instances where I've seen that! Talk about a moment where you have to take a second look to be sure your eyes did not decieve. 😂 We got a runner!

i always thought it looked kinda cruel, but what is worse, tying him up or not catch him before he runs in front of the bus! lol

Leash beats the alternatives in many scenarios! People like my brother and I are likely the reason the leash was invented 😆
Sorry for that to all kids of today

lol If it wasn't you someone else would of stepped to the plate. :) Have a good evening :) I am over and out of here today. It's beer thirty!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66989.78
ETH 3524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69